Contact us

Schroders: Newgate Communications:
Beth Saint
 +44 (0) 20 7658 6168
elizabeth.saint@schroders.com

Kathryn Sutton
 +44 (0) 20 7658 5765
kathryn.sutton@schroders.com
Alistair Kellie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6558
alistair.kellie@newgatecomms.com Andrew Adie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6556
andrew.adie@newgatecomms.com Sophie Morello
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6555
sophie.morello@newgatecomms.com
Belgium/Netherlands
SchrodersSharpe Financial Communications
Samantha Joice
 +31 (0)20 305 2850
samantha.joice@schroders.com
Frans Gunnink
 +31 (0)20 820 8641
frans.gunnink@sharpefinancial.com


France
SchrodersCitigate Dewe Rogerson
Richard Pandevant
 +33 1 53 85 85 90
richard.pandevant@schroders.com
Yoann Besse
 +33 1 53 32 78 89
yoann.besse@citigate.fr

Laurence Bault
 +33 1 53 32 84 78
laurence.bault@citigate.fr


Germany
SchrodersNewgate Communications
Nicola Raebiger
 +49 69 97 57 17 230
nicola.raebiger@schroders.com
Constanze Ullmann
 +49 69 17 00 71 51
constanze.ullmann@newgatecomms.com

Michaela Sprenger
 +49 69 17 00 71 45
michaela.sprenger@newgatecomms.com

Cathrin Scharkowski
 +49 69 17 00 71 44
cathrin.scharkowski@newgatecomms.com


Israel
Weiner Media Advisors
Ronit Weiner
 +972 54 666 4737
ronit@weiner-ma.com


Italy
SchrodersTwister Communications
Barbara Balucani
 +39 02 76377 207
barbara.balucani@schroders.com

Eleonora Capouano
 +39 02 76377 211
eleonora.capuano@schroders.com
Adriana Liguori
 +39 08 438114 205


Portugal
SchrodersLift Consulting
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Sofia Lareiro
 +35 12 14 666 500
sofia.lareiro@lift.com.pt

Filipe Henriques
 +35 12 14 666 500
filipe.henriques@lift.com.pt


Spain
SchrodersGrupo Albión
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Teresa Vicent
 +34 91 531 23 88
tvicent@grupolabion.net

Belen Carballeda
 +34 91 531 23 88
bcarballeda@grupoalbion.net

Itziar Iturrarte
 +34 91 531 23 88
iiturrarte@grupoalbion.net


Sweden
Laika Consulting
Marianne Dalos Lagerbielke
 +46 70 863 32 01
marianne.daloslagerbielke@laika.se


Switzerlands
Schroders
Beatrice Hirzel-Corte
 +41 44 250 1214
beatrice.hirzel@schroders.com

Kirsten Duelli
 +41 44 250 1230
kirsten.duelli@schroders.com


UK
Schroders
Charlotte Banks
 +44 (0)207 658 2589
charlotte.banks@schroders.com
Schroders: Ketchum PR:
Grace Ho
 +852 2843 7528
grace.ho@schroders.com
Josh Nova
josh.nova@knprhk.com
Schroders Jennifer Connelly Public Relations
Jennifer Manser
 +1 212 632 2947
jennifer.manser@schroders.com

Susan Schuppe
 +1 212 641 3910
susan.schuppe@schroders.com
Chris Moon
 +1 973 850 7304
cmoon@jcprinc.com

Melanie Blanco
 +1 973 860 7337
mblanco@jcprinc.com

Allyce Hackman
 +1 973 850 7327
ahackmann@jcprinc.com

International/general queries

Schroders: Newgate Communications:
Beth Saint
 +44 (0) 20 7658 6168
elizabeth.saint@schroders.com

Kathryn Sutton
 +44 (0) 20 7658 5765
kathryn.sutton@schroders.com
Alistair Kellie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6558
alistair.kellie@newgatecomms.com Andrew Adie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6556
andrew.adie@newgatecomms.com Sophie Morello
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6555
sophie.morello@newgatecomms.com

Europe

Belgium/Netherlands
SchrodersSharpe Financial Communications
Samantha Joice
 +31 (0)20 305 2850
samantha.joice@schroders.com
Frans Gunnink
 +31 (0)20 820 8641
frans.gunnink@sharpefinancial.com


France
SchrodersCitigate Dewe Rogerson
Richard Pandevant
 +33 1 53 85 85 90
richard.pandevant@schroders.com
Yoann Besse
 +33 1 53 32 78 89
yoann.besse@citigate.fr

Laurence Bault
 +33 1 53 32 84 78
laurence.bault@citigate.fr


Germany
SchrodersNewgate Communications
Nicola Raebiger
 +49 69 97 57 17 230
nicola.raebiger@schroders.com
Constanze Ullmann
 +49 69 17 00 71 51
constanze.ullmann@newgatecomms.com

Michaela Sprenger
 +49 69 17 00 71 45
michaela.sprenger@newgatecomms.com

Cathrin Scharkowski
 +49 69 17 00 71 44
cathrin.scharkowski@newgatecomms.com


Israel
Weiner Media Advisors
Ronit Weiner
 +972 54 666 4737
ronit@weiner-ma.com


Italy
SchrodersTwister Communications
Barbara Balucani
 +39 02 76377 207
barbara.balucani@schroders.com

Eleonora Capouano
 +39 02 76377 211
eleonora.capuano@schroders.com
Adriana Liguori
 +39 08 438114 205


Portugal
SchrodersLift Consulting
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Sofia Lareiro
 +35 12 14 666 500
sofia.lareiro@lift.com.pt

Filipe Henriques
 +35 12 14 666 500
filipe.henriques@lift.com.pt


Spain
SchrodersGrupo Albión
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Teresa Vicent
 +34 91 531 23 88
tvicent@grupolabion.net

Belen Carballeda
 +34 91 531 23 88
bcarballeda@grupoalbion.net

Itziar Iturrarte
 +34 91 531 23 88
iiturrarte@grupoalbion.net


Sweden
Laika Consulting
Marianne Dalos Lagerbielke
 +46 70 863 32 01
marianne.daloslagerbielke@laika.se


Switzerlands
Schroders
Beatrice Hirzel-Corte
 +41 44 250 1214
beatrice.hirzel@schroders.com

Kirsten Duelli
 +41 44 250 1230
kirsten.duelli@schroders.com


UK
Schroders
Charlotte Banks
 +44 (0)207 658 2589
charlotte.banks@schroders.com

Asia

Schroders: Ketchum PR:
Grace Ho
 +852 2843 7528
grace.ho@schroders.com
Josh Nova
josh.nova@knprhk.com

US

Schroders Jennifer Connelly Public Relations
Jennifer Manser
 +1 212 632 2947
jennifer.manser@schroders.com

Susan Schuppe
 +1 212 641 3910
susan.schuppe@schroders.com
Chris Moon
 +1 973 850 7304
cmoon@jcprinc.com

Melanie Blanco
 +1 973 860 7337
mblanco@jcprinc.com

Allyce Hackman
 +1 973 850 7327
ahackmann@jcprinc.com