Contact us

Schroders:Newgate Communications:
Beth Saint
 +44 (0) 20 7658 6168
elizabeth.saint@schroders.com

Kathryn Sutton
 +44 (0) 20 7658 5765
kathryn.sutton@schroders.com

Georgina Robertson 
 +44 (0) 20 7658 3365
georgina.robertson@schroders.com
Alistair Kellie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6558
alistair.kellie@newgatecomms.com

Andrew Adie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6556
andrew.adie@newgatecomms.com

Sophie Morello
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6555
sophie.morello@newgatecomms.com
Schroders:
Grace Ho
 +852 2843 7528
grace.ho@schroders.com
Belgium/Netherlands
SchrodersSharpe Financial Communications
Tania Jeronimo
 +31 (0)20 305 2851
samantha.joice@schroders.com
Frans Gunnink
 +31 (0)20 820 8641
frans.gunnink@sharpefinancial.com


France
SchrodersCitigate Dewe Rogerson
Fabienne Soenen
 +33 1 53 85 85 91
fabienne.soenen@schroders.com

Richard Pandevant
 +33 1 53 85 85 90
richard.pandevant@schroders.com
Yoann Besse
 +33 1 53 32 78 89
yoann.besse@citigate.fr

Laurence Bault
 +33 1 53 32 84 78
laurence.bault@citigate.fr


Germany
SchrodersNewgate Communications
Nicola Raebiger
 +49 69 97 57 17 230
nicola.raebiger@schroders.com
Constanze Ullmann
 +49 69 17 00 71 51
constanze.ullmann@newgatecomms.com


Israel
Weiner Media Advisors
Ronit Weiner
 +972 54 666 4737
ronit@weiner-ma.com


Italy
SchrodersVerini & Associati
Barbara Balucani
 +39 02 76377 207
barbara.balucani@schroders.com

Eleonora Capouano
 +39 02 76377 211
eleonora.capuano@schroders.com
Marcella Verini
 +39 02 72 09 46 14
mverini@verinieassociati.com

Micol Caffetto
 +39 02 72 09 46 14
mcaffetto@verinieassociati.com

Davide Colapietro
 +39 02 72 09 46 14
dcolapietro@verinieassociati.com


Portugal
SchrodersLift Consulting
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Sofia Lareiro
 +35 12 14 666 500
sofia.lareiro@lift.com.pt

Filipe Henriques
 +35 12 14 666 500
filipe.henriques@lift.com.pt


Spain
SchrodersGrupo Albión
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Teresa Vicent
 +34 91 531 23 88
tvicent@grupolabion.net

Belen Carballeda
 +34 91 531 23 88
bcarballeda@grupoalbion.net

Itziar Iturrarte
 +34 91 531 23 88
iiturrarte@grupoalbion.net


Switzerland
Schroders
Beatrice Hirzel-Corte
 +41 44 250 1214
beatrice.hirzel@schroders.com

Kirsten Duelli
 +41 44 250 1230
kirsten.duelli@schroders.com


UK
Schroders
Charlotte Banks
 +44 (0)207 658 2589
charlotte.banks@schroders.com
Schroders: Jennifer Connelly Public Relations:
Jennifer Manser
 +1 212 632 2947
jennifer.manser@schroders.com

Jennifer Brogadir
 +1 212 641 3863
jennifer.brogadir@schroders.com

Chris Moon
 +1 973 850 7304
cmoon@jcprinc.com

Melanie Blanco
 +1 973 860 7337
mblanco@jcprinc.com

Allyce Hackman
 +1 973 850 7327
ahackmann@jcprinc.com

International/general queries

Schroders:Newgate Communications:
Beth Saint
 +44 (0) 20 7658 6168
elizabeth.saint@schroders.com

Kathryn Sutton
 +44 (0) 20 7658 5765
kathryn.sutton@schroders.com

Georgina Robertson 
 +44 (0) 20 7658 3365
georgina.robertson@schroders.com
Alistair Kellie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6558
alistair.kellie@newgatecomms.com

Andrew Adie
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6556
andrew.adie@newgatecomms.com

Sophie Morello
 +44 (0) 20 7680 6555
sophie.morello@newgatecomms.com

Asia

Schroders:
Grace Ho
 +852 2843 7528
grace.ho@schroders.com

Europe

Belgium/Netherlands
SchrodersSharpe Financial Communications
Tania Jeronimo
 +31 (0)20 305 2851
samantha.joice@schroders.com
Frans Gunnink
 +31 (0)20 820 8641
frans.gunnink@sharpefinancial.com


France
SchrodersCitigate Dewe Rogerson
Fabienne Soenen
 +33 1 53 85 85 91
fabienne.soenen@schroders.com

Richard Pandevant
 +33 1 53 85 85 90
richard.pandevant@schroders.com
Yoann Besse
 +33 1 53 32 78 89
yoann.besse@citigate.fr

Laurence Bault
 +33 1 53 32 84 78
laurence.bault@citigate.fr


Germany
SchrodersNewgate Communications
Nicola Raebiger
 +49 69 97 57 17 230
nicola.raebiger@schroders.com
Constanze Ullmann
 +49 69 17 00 71 51
constanze.ullmann@newgatecomms.com


Israel
Weiner Media Advisors
Ronit Weiner
 +972 54 666 4737
ronit@weiner-ma.com


Italy
SchrodersVerini & Associati
Barbara Balucani
 +39 02 76377 207
barbara.balucani@schroders.com

Eleonora Capouano
 +39 02 76377 211
eleonora.capuano@schroders.com
Marcella Verini
 +39 02 72 09 46 14
mverini@verinieassociati.com

Micol Caffetto
 +39 02 72 09 46 14
mcaffetto@verinieassociati.com

Davide Colapietro
 +39 02 72 09 46 14
dcolapietro@verinieassociati.com


Portugal
SchrodersLift Consulting
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Sofia Lareiro
 +35 12 14 666 500
sofia.lareiro@lift.com.pt

Filipe Henriques
 +35 12 14 666 500
filipe.henriques@lift.com.pt


Spain
SchrodersGrupo Albión
Pilar Vila
 +34 91 590 95 07
pilar.vila@schroders.com
Teresa Vicent
 +34 91 531 23 88
tvicent@grupolabion.net

Belen Carballeda
 +34 91 531 23 88
bcarballeda@grupoalbion.net

Itziar Iturrarte
 +34 91 531 23 88
iiturrarte@grupoalbion.net


Switzerland
Schroders
Beatrice Hirzel-Corte
 +41 44 250 1214
beatrice.hirzel@schroders.com

Kirsten Duelli
 +41 44 250 1230
kirsten.duelli@schroders.com


UK
Schroders
Charlotte Banks
 +44 (0)207 658 2589
charlotte.banks@schroders.com

US

Schroders: Jennifer Connelly Public Relations:
Jennifer Manser
 +1 212 632 2947
jennifer.manser@schroders.com

Jennifer Brogadir
 +1 212 641 3863
jennifer.brogadir@schroders.com

Chris Moon
 +1 973 850 7304
cmoon@jcprinc.com

Melanie Blanco
 +1 973 860 7337
mblanco@jcprinc.com

Allyce Hackman
 +1 973 850 7327
ahackmann@jcprinc.com
*For your security, calls may be recorded.