Share

Your contacts

At Schroders our dedicated Investor Services team are happy to help with any requests you may have.

If you have any enquiries on our dealing, valuations and literature, please contact Investor Services on 0800 718 777

Should you need any further information on funds, get in touch with our Business Development Desk on 0207 658 3210, or contact your local representative below

 

Business Development TeamTelephoneMobileEmail
Head of UK Intermediary Business Development      
Phillip Middleton 0207 6583714 07941324486 philip.middleton@schroders.com
London      
Samantha Gold 0207 6585769 07770496062 samantha.gold@schroders.com
Grace Canavan 0207 6583140 07899950461 grace.canavan@schroders.com
Alex Ross-Parkinson 0207 6582322 07770496655 alexander.ross-parkinson@schroders.com
Emma Matthews

0207
6581363

  emma.matthews@schroders.com
Jack Wasserman 0207
6586591
  jack.wasserman@schroders.com
Sophia Lerche-Thomsen 0207
6587476
  sophia.lerche-thomsen@schroders.com
South      
Roland Jones   07785701882 roland.jones@schroders.com
North      
Jamie Fowler   07770496189 jamie.fowler@schroders.com

Registered address

Schroder Unit Trusts Limited, 31 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7QA.