Share

Your contacts

At Schroders our dedicated Investor Services team are happy to help with any requests you may have.

If you have any enquiries on our dealing, valuations and literature, please contact Investor Services on 0800 718 777

Should you need any further information on funds, get in touch with our Business Development Desk on 0207 658 3210, or contact your local representative below

 

Business Development TeamTelephoneMobileEmail
Head of UK Intermediary       
Phillip Middleton 0207 6583714 07941324486 philip.middleton@schroders.com
London      
Samantha Gold 0207 6585769 07770496062 samantha.gold@schroders.com
Alex Ross-Parkinson 0207 6582322 07770496655 alexander.ross-parkinson@schroders.com
Emma Matthews

0207
6581363

  emma.matthews@schroders.com
Jack Wasserman 0207
6586591
  jack.wasserman@schroders.com
Leya Hart 0207 6586251 07973 936314 leya.hart@schroders.com
James Longman 0207 6585187 07540 853193 james.longman@schroders.com
Katherine Dockreay 0207 6587426   katherine.dockreay@schroders.com
South      
Roland Jones   07785701882 roland.jones@schroders.com
Will Andrew 0207 6582903   william.andrew@schroders.com
James Tevenan 0207 6585390   james.tevenan@schroders.com
North      
Jamie Fowler   07770496189 jamie.fowler@schroders.com
Andre Makarevich 0207 6587137   andre.makarevich@schroders.com
Investment Trusts      
John Spedding 0207
6583206
  john.spedding@schroders.com
James Lowe 0207
6582083
  james.lowe@schroders.com

Registered address

Schroder Unit Trusts Limited, 1 London Wall Place, London. EC2Y 5AU.