Meet our Board

Collectively responsible for the management, direction and performance of the Company

Executive Directors


Peter Harrison
Group Chief Executive
Richard Keers
Chief Financial Officer

Non-executive Directors


Dame Elizabeth Corley
Ian King
Senior Independent Director
Sir Damon Buffini
Independent non-executive Director

Schroder International Selection Fund is referred to as Schroder ISF throughout this website.
Schroder Alternative Solutions is referred to as Schroder AS throughout this website.
Schroder Special Situations Fund is referred to as Schroder SSF throughout this website.

@ Copyright 2022 Schroder Investment Management (Europe) S.A. is subject to the UCITS law of 17 December 2020 and the AIFM law of 12 July 2013.