Meet our Board

Collectively responsible for the management, direction and performance of the Company

Executive Directors


Peter Harrison
Group Chief Executive
Richard Keers
Chief Financial Officer

Non-executive Directors


Dame Elizabeth Corley
Ian King
Senior Independent Director
Sir Damon Buffini
Independent non-executive Director

Follow us

To facilitate legibility, the language forms male, female and diverse (m/f/d) are not used simultaneously in this text. All references to persons apply equally to all genders.

Schroder Investment Management (Switzerland) AG (herein after called "SIMSAG") webpages are aimed exclusively at qualified investors with their registered office or residence in Switzerland. The SIMSAG webpage also contains information about collective investment schemes which are not approved for distribution to non-qualified investors in Switzerland.