Webconferences

12NOV 2020
9:00 am


Webex: Schroder GAIA Helix Alpha when you need it most

This event has ended

You can download the presentation slides or watch the presentation recording below

Webex: Schroder GAIA Helix Alpha when you need it most

About

As we approach Schroder GAIA Helix’s 2-year anniversary, Robert Donald, CIO – Helix, reflects on how this market neutral, multi-strategy, liquid alternative fund has blended the firm’s alpha-generating capabilities to deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns and valuable diversification, particularly during one of the most challenging years in recent memory.

Replay

As we approach Schroder GAIA Helix’s 2-year anniversary, Robert Donald, CIO – Helix, reflects on how this market neutral, multi-strategy, liquid alternative fund has blended the firm’s alpha-generating capabilities to deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns and valuable diversification, particularly during one of the most challenging years in recent memory.

Date and Venue

12NOV 2020


More Details

Session 1

EMEA (AM) / APAC session: 08.00 GMT / 09.00 CET / 16.00 HKT


Session 2

EMEA (PM) / Americas session: 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET / 09.00 EST